NSQG













ABOUT US


Established in 1979, the Northwest Suburban Quilters Guild is entering its 35th year and has almost 300 members. Represented below are the volunteers who are an integral part of our organization and serve as members of our Board.


2015-2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD
Title Name Contact
President Maria Ross nsqg.president@gmail.com
First Vice President Programs Marti Austin Marti.Austin@yahoo.com
Second Vice President Membership Joyce Drenth Joyced04@outlook.com
Contracts Maureen Tinley Maureen130@att.net
Recording Secretary Toni Slepak nsqgrecsec@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary/Newsletter Dung (Yume) Le nsqg.newsletter@gmail.com
Treasurer Becky Reeve stitcher58@gmail.com



2015-2016 STANDING AND ADVISORY COMMITTEES
Title Name Contact
Parliamentarian Cathy Anderson canderson@d23.org
Past President Tomi Russell plaidbasket@yahoo.com
Quilt Show Chair Cathy Steiner stitchin.steiner@yahoo.com
Special Events Tomi Russell
Marcia Bowen
plaidbasket@yahoo.com
sequinsmb@aol.com



2015-2016 SERVICE POSITIONS
Title Name Contact
Beekeeper Linda Wallin LWallin@dwna.net
Charity Project Coordinator Marne Chilstrom marne.chil@gmail.com
Door Prize Coordinator Linda Burke leburke23@comcast.net
Facilities Coordinator Carole Thiel ctquilt@comcast.net
Historian Jo Dick josine15@yahoo.com
Hospitality Coordinator OPEN
New Member Coordinator Marcia Bowen sequinsmb@aol.com
Publicity Ann Kelly annk220@att.net
Quilt Rack Rentals Gail Gregory gagquiltz@comcast.net
Resources Maureen Baly moequiltz@comcast.net
Retreats/Trip Coordinator Annette Klingsporn aklinger4750@gmail.com
Vendor Coordinator Sue DiVarco nsqg.vendors@yahoo.com







Home | Year At-A-Glance | Programs | New Members | Newsletters | Retreats/Trips | Quilt Shows | Charity Projects | Meetings | About Us | Contact Us

© Copyright 2006-2014. Northwest Suburban Quilters Guild, Inc.